How do I set a default channel?

You can set a default channel on the main server detail page.  Simply click My Servers, click your server, and change it near the bottom middle of the page.

You can also enable whether users join the last channel they were in when reconnected, or go to the detail channel using the corresponding checkbox.

If you have any questions, please open a support ticket.

Back